Directory

Faculty/Staff

Strong Yolanda:  ystrong@masd.k12.ms.us



Pearson Cheryl:  cpearson@masd.k12.ms.us



 Johnson Doris:  djohnson@masd.k12.ms.us



 Coody-Cobb Rebecca:  rcoody-cobb@masd.k12.ms.us



Magee Ruthie:  rmagee@masd.k12.ms.us



 Rasco Annie:  arasco@masd.k12.ms.us



 Reece Willie:  wreece@masd.k12.ms.us



 Easley Holly:  heasley@masd.k12.ms.us



Robertson Marquita:  mrobertson@masd.k12.ms.us



 Porter Janett:  jporter@masd.k12.ms.us



 Green Cathe:  cgreen@masd.k12.ms.us



Gainwell Paula:  pgainwell@masd.k12.ms.us



 Freeman Angie:  afreeman@masd.k12.ms.us



 Jones Kimberly:  kjones@masd.k12.ms.us



 Vandevere Terry:  tvandevere@masd.k12.ms.us



Webster Vicki:  vwebster@masd.k12.ms.us



 Spell Angela:  aspell@masd.k12.ms.us



 Parker Chona:  cparker@masd.k12.ms.us



Warren Ethel:  ewarren@masd.k12.ms.us



Fox Cortina:  cfox@masd.k12.ms.us



Arnold Shirley:  sarnold@masd.k12.ms.us



 Edwards Santoya:  sedwards@masd.k12.ms.us



Williams Fernando:  fwilliams@masd.k12.ms.us



 Migliazza Matthew:  mmigliazza@masd.k12.ms.us



 Vanderford Nancy:   nvanderford@masd.k12.ms.us



McKines Joe:   jmckines@masd.k12.ms.us



Shelton Briana:   bbshelton@masd.k12.ms.us



 Sample Nikita:  nsample@masd.k12.ms.us



Washington Emyia:  ewashington@masd.k12.ms.us



 Clark Idella:  iclark@masd.k12.ms.us



Brown Shari:  sharibrown@masd.k12.ms.us



 Johnson Jakiareyah:   jjjohnson@masd.k12.ms.us



MOORE MILYA:  mmoore@masd.k12.ms.us



MCMORRIS TORRI



 JORDAN ELLEN



 Caples Ella:  ecaples@masd.k12.ms.us



Reed Carisa:  creed@masd.k12.ms.us



Scott Dana:  dscott@masd.k12.ms.us



 Jones Lekeshia:  ljones@masd.k12.ms.us



 Miles Yvette:  yvettemiles@masd.k12.ms.us



 Winters Lawanda:  lwinters@masd.k12.ms.us


Harris Deric:  drharris@masd.k12.ms.us



Bankhead Marquita:  mbankhead@masd.k12.ms.us



McCree Kema:  kmccree@masd.k12.ms.us



Houston Mary:  mhouston@masd.k12.ms.us



 Washington Patrice:  plwashington@masd.k12.ms.us



Luckett Aja:  aluckett@masd.k12.ms.us



Jenkins-Falls Markisha:  mfalls@masd.k12.ms.us



 Brent Chala:  cbrent@masd.k12.ms.us



Williams Angela



Thompson Tijuana : tthompson@masd.k12.ms.us