Directory

WEB

2021-2022 Faculty and Staff

Administration

Marquita Roberston
Principal
mrobertson@masd.k12.ms.us

Yolanda Strong 
Assistant Principal
ystrong@masd.k12.ms.us

Teacher Leaders / Interventionist

Tijuana Thompson
Teacher Leader
tthompson@masd.k12.ms.us

Angela Freeman
Teacher Leader
afreeman@masd.k12.ms.us

Nikita Sample
Interventionist
nsample@masd.k12.ms.us

Support

Ruthie Magee
Media Specialist
rmagee@masd.k12.ms.us

Rebecca Coody-Cobb
Guidance Counselor
rcoody-cobb@masd.k12.ms.us

Cathe Greene
Senior Secretary
cgreene@masd.k12.ms.us

Paula Gainwell
Secretary
pgainwell@masd.k12.ms.us

Deidra Bullock
Parent Liaison
dbullock@masd.k12.ms.us

Dana Scott
Computer Lab Asst. Teacher

dscott@masd.k12.ms.us

Fernando Williams
Special/Elective Teacher
fwilliams@masd.k12.ms.us

Teachers

Idella Clark
Pre-K
iclark@masd.k12.ms.us

Shirley Arnold
Kindergarten
sarnold@masd.k12.ms.us

Cortina Fox
Kindergarten
cfox@masd.k12.ms.us

Kimberly Jones
Kindergarten
kjones@masd.k12.ms.us

Santoya Edwards
Kindergarten
sedwards@masd.k12.ms.us

Emiya Washington
Kindergarten
ewashington@masd.k12.ms.us

Torri McMorris
Kindergarten
tmcmorris@masd.k12.ms.us

Ellen Jordan
Kindergarten
ejordan@masd.k12.ms.us

Joe McKines
First Grade
jmckines@masd.k12.ms.us

Nancy Vanderford
First Grade
nvanderford@masd.k12.ms.us

Shari Brown
First Grade
sharibrown@masd.k12.ms.us

Brianna Shelton
First Grade
bbshelton@masd.k12.ms.us

Vicki Webster
First Grade
vwebster@masd.k12.ms.us

Matthew Migliazza
First Grade
vmigliazza@masd.k12.ms.us

Jakiariah Johnson
First Grade
jjjohnson@masd.k12.ms.us

Teachers Assistants

Aaliyah Williams
Pre-K
@masd.k12.ms.us

Clarissa Reed
Kindergarten
@masd.k12.ms.us

Chala Brent
Kindergarten
cbrent@masd.k12.ms.us

Aja Luckett
Kindergarten
aluckett@masd.k12.ms.us

Nikita Jenkins
Kindergarten
@masd.k12.ms.us

Yvette Miles
Kindergarten
@masd.k12.ms.us

Patrice Washington
Kindergarten
@masd.k12.ms.us

Carl Davis
Kindergarten
@masd.k12.ms.us

Angela Williams
First Grade
@masd.k12.ms.us

Kema McCree
First Grade
@masd.k12.ms.us

Lawanda Winters
First Grade
@masd.k12.ms.us

Robin Davis
First Grade
@masd.k12.ms.us

Marquita Bankhead
SPED
@masd.k12.ms.us

Lakeisha Jones
SPED
@masd.k12.ms.us

Markeisha Jenkins-Falls
Specials

@masd.k12.ms.us

Ella Caples
Specials
@masd.k12.ms.us

Mary Houston
SPED 1:1
@masd.k12.ms.us

Glorcey Hogue
SPED CEIS

@masd.k12.ms.us

Custodians

James Jones
Custodian
@masd.k12.ms.us

Jeremy Banks
Custodian
@masd.k12.ms.us

Security

Brenda Jones
Security Officer
@masd.k12.ms.us

Feeds